What was the score in the 2013 Grey Cup?

What was the score in the 2013 Grey Cup?

45 to 23
The game took place on November 24, 2013, at Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field in Regina, Saskatchewan. It was the third Grey Cup game to be hosted in Regina following the 83rd and 91st editions of the game. The Roughriders won their fourth championship with a score of 45 to 23 against the Tiger-Cats.

When was the last time Roughriders won Grey Cup?

They reached the Grey Cup three times in that span, winning in 2007 (23-19 over the Winnipeg Blue Bombers) and losing in 2009 (28-27 to the Montreal Alouettes) and 2010 (21-18 to Montreal).

What’s the score of the Grey Cup game?

Grey Cup 2021 final score, results: Zach Collaros’ TD pass in OT gives Winnipeg second Grey Cup title in a row. Winnipeg waited 750 days and an extra period, but the Blue Bombers repeated as Grey Cup champions Sunday, beating Hamilton 33-25 in overtime in a home game for the Tiger Cats.

When was the last time Saskatchewan won the Grey Cup?

The last time Saskatchewan won the Grey Cup was in 2007 when Austin, having then become the team’s head coach, guided them to a 23-19 victory over the Winnipeg Blue Bombers.

Who won the Grey Cup 2012?

Toronto Argonauts100th Grey Cup / Champion

When did the Stampeders win the Grey Cup?

They reached the Grey Cup six times, winning in 1992, 1998, and 2001, losing in 1991, 1995, and 1999.

Has anyone won the Super Bowl and Grey Cup?

Bobby Singh (born November 21, 1975) is a retired professional American and Canadian football guard. He was drafted by the Calgary Stampeders in the first round of the 1999 CFL Draft. Singh has the distinction of being the only player in football history to have won an XFL Championship, a Super Bowl, and a Grey Cup.

What player has won the most Grey Cups?

Toronto Argonauts
As a member of the Winnipeg Blue Bombers, Andrew Harris is the only player to win both the Grey Cup’s Most Valuable Canadian and Most Valuable Player the same year, which he did in 2019….

Grey Cup
First winner Toronto Varsity Blues
Most wins Toronto Argonauts (17)
Most recent Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Website cfl.ca

Which player has the most Grey Cup rings?

The Toronto Argonauts have won the most Grey Cup championships (17), followed by the Edmonton Eskimos (now Elks) (14) and Winnipeg Blue Bombers (12).

  • Individually, three players have won seven Grey Cups: Jack Wedley (Toronto, Montreal Navy), Bill Stevenson (Edmonton) and Hank Ilesic (Edmonton, Toronto).