Who was in the Elimination Chamber 2011?

Who was in the Elimination Chamber 2011?

The participants were CM Punk, Randy Orton, King Sheamus, John Morrison, John Cena, Jerry Lawler, and R-Truth. Lawler last eliminated Sheamus to win the battle royal to earn himself the title match, while the other six contestants went on to participate in the Raw Elimination Chamber match.

Who wins the 2012 Elimination Chamber?

Daniel Bryan
Daniel Bryan wins the Elimination Chamber Match: Elimination Chamber 2012 | WWE. World Heavyweight Champion Daniel Bryan hangs onto his title against Wade Barrett, Cody Rhodes, Big Show, Santino Marella and The Great Khali.

Who won the 2013 Elimination Chamber?

Jack Swagger
Elimination Chamber entrances and eliminations

Eliminated Wrestler Time
3 Mark Henry 23:20
4 Chris Jericho 31:11
5 Randy Orton 31:18
Winner Jack Swagger

Who won the 2014 Elimination Chamber match?

Randy Orton
Elimination Chamber entrances and eliminations

Eliminated Wrestler Method
3 Cesaro Submission
4 John Cena Pinfall
5 Daniel Bryan Pinfall
Winner Randy Orton (c) N/A

What happened to Chris Jericho Elimination Chamber 2012?

Jericho was then knocked out after a roundhouse kick by Punk, leading to him falling out of the chamber (which had been opened to let Kingston out after he was eliminated) and accidentally landed on a camera man, thus being deemed unable to continue by the ringside trainers.

When did undertaker get burned by pyro?

The Undertaker was badly burned just before a big WWE match in 2010, but ‘The Deadman’ still wrestled the match like an absolute pro.

Did Batista win Elimination Chamber?

Batista speared Cena, and then performed a “Batista Bomb” (a sitout powerbomb) on him to earn a pinfall victory, making Batista the new WWE Champion.