Who is the district Magistrate of Kanpur Nagar?

Who is the district Magistrate of Kanpur Nagar?

Revenue/District Administration

Name Designation Phone
Dr. Raj Shekhar, IAS Commissioner Kanpur
Ms.Neha Sharma., IAS District Magistrate 0512-2306577
Sri. Satyendra Kumar Singh, PCS ADM(LA) 0512-2332206
Sri. Dayanand Prasad, PCS ADM (F/R) 0512-2306585

Who is the DM of Kanpur in 2022?

Previous District Magistrates

Name From To date
Dr. Brahm Dev Ram Tiwari, IAS 02/01/2020 25/08/2020
Sri. Alok Tiwari, IAS 25/08/2020 22/9/2021
Sri. Vishak G Iyer, IAS 23/09/2021 22/01/2022
Smt. Neha Sharma , IAS 23/01/2022

How many SDM are in Kanpur?

District Administration

Contact Person CUG Numbe
Adnl. City Magistrate 6 9454416406
Adnl. City Magistrate 7 9454416407
SDM Sadar 9454416385
SDM Bilhaur 9454416386

Who is SDM of Kanpur?

Smt Saumya Pandey, I.A.S.

What is the district of Kanpur Nagar?

Kanpur Nagar district, meaning Urban Kanpur District is one of the districts of the Uttar Pradesh state of India. It is a part of Kanpur division and its district headquarters is Kanpur. Kanpur was formerly spelled Cawnpore.

Who is CMO Kanpur Nagar?

Dr Ashok Shukla CMO Kanpur Nagar (@ashok_cmo) / Twitter.

What is city magistrate in UP?

City Magistrate He is the chief administrative officer under the deputy commissioner and assists him in all executive and administrative functions. He is not required to do touring in the district but stays at the headquarters to supervise the work of the office. He also functions as the District Electoral Officer.

What is tehsil of Kanpur Nagar?

List of all Tehsils in Kanpur Nagar district of Uttar Pradesh state with details of Population, Religion, Literacy and Sex Ratio….Tehsils in Kanpur Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh.

# Tehsil District
1 Kanpur Kanpur Nagar
2 Ghatampur Kanpur Nagar
3 Bilhaur Kanpur Nagar

Is Kanpur Nagar a city?

ABOUT DISTRICT Kanpur is a major industrial town of Uttar Pradesh, the northern state of India. This town is situated on the south bank of river Ganga,located 80 km west of Lucknow, the state capital. It is also known as the industrial capital of the state.

Who is current DM of India?

Shri Suhas Lalinakere Yathiraj (born 2 July 1983) is an Indian professional Para-Badminton player currently ranked world No. 2 in Men’s Singles and an IAS officer of 2007 batch of Uttar Pradesh cadre. He was serving as Special Secretory in planning department of Govt.