What is the zip code of Paranas Samar?

What is the zip code of Paranas Samar?


Paranas Wright
• Electricity Samar 2 Electric Cooperative (SAMELCO 2)
Time zone UTC+8 (PST)
ZIP code 6716
PSGC 086022000

What is Western Samar zip code?

Located in Eastern Visayas, Western Samar (now officially known as the Province of Samar) has a total area of 6,048.03 square kilometers. It is composed of 24 municipalities, 2 component cities, and 951 barangays. Its capital is Catbalogan….Samar ZIP Codes, Postal Codes, and Phone Area Codes.

Location ZIP Code/Postal Code Phone Area Code
Zumarraga 6725 55

What is the zip code of Catbalogan City?

6700Catbalogan City / Zip code

What is Northern Samar zip code?

This is the Northern Samar Postcode page list….Northern Samar, Eastern Visayas (Region VIII)

Region2 Region3
Northern Samar Bobon
Northern Samar San Jose
Northern Samar Lope de Vega
Northern Samar Lavezares

Which of the following is the former name of Samar Island?

Prior to the coming of the Spaniards in 1596, Samar Island was called in different names (Samal, Ibabao/Cibabao, Tandaya, etc.). In the early days of Spanish occupation, Samar and Leyte islands were under the jurisdiction of Cebu.

What is the zip code of Sta Rita Samar?

Santa Rita, Samar

Santa Rita
ZIP code 6711
PSGC 086017000
IDD : area code +63 (0)55
Native languages Waray Tagalog

What is the capital of Borongan?

Borongan, officially known as the City of Borongan (Waray: Siyudad han Borongan; Tagalog: Lungsod ng Borongan), is a 1st class component city and capital of the province of Eastern Samar, Philippines….

• Income class 1st city income class
• Poverty incidence 37.42% (2018)
• Revenue ₱956,935,633.54 (2020)

What is the zip code of pinabacdao Samar?


• Electricity Samar 2 Electric Cooperative (SAMELCO 2)
Time zone UTC+8 (PST)
ZIP code 6707
PSGC 086013000

What is the region of Northern Samar?

Eastern Visayas
Northern Samar (Waray: Amihan Samar/Norte han Samar; Tagalog: Hilagang Samar) is a province in the Philippines located in the Eastern Visayas region….Northern Samar.

Northern Samar Hilagang Samar (Filipino)
Country Philippines
Region Eastern Visayas
Founded June 19, 1965
Capital and largest municipality Catarman

What district is San Roque?

Antipolo’s 2nd congressional district
Major settlements 8 barangays Calawis Cupang Dalig Inarawan San Jose San Juan San Luis San Roque
Area 258.57 km2 (99.83 sq mi)
Current constituency
Created 2003

What is the capital of Western Samar?

On June 19, 1965, RA 4221 was passed by Congress dividing Samar Island into three (3) provinces: Northern Samar with Catarman as capital, Eastern Samar with Borongan as capital, and Western Samar with Catbalogan as capital.