How many branches does Bank Audi have?

How many branches does Bank Audi have?

116 branches
Bank Audi has a network of 116 branches and more than 300 ATMs, and worldwide correspondents in 25 cities globally. It operates principally in Lebanon, in the MENA region and in Turkey.

Who is the owner of Audi bank?


Shareholders/Groups of Shareholders Country (Ultimate Economic Ownership ) Percentage Ownership (1) %
Sheikh Dheyab Bin Zayed Bin Sultan Al-Nahyan United Arab Emirates 7.96%
Al-Hobayb Family(2) Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 5.87%
Audi Family(2) Lebanon 5.01%
Family of Late Sheikha Suad Hamad Al Saleh Al Homaizi Kuwait 4.42%

What is the banking system in Syria?

Banking in Syria is controlled by the Central Bank of Syria which also controls all foreign exchange and trade transactions. All commercial banks in Syria were nationalised in 1966.

What Audi means?

It is part of the Volkswagen Group. The name Audi is based on a Latin translation of the surname of the founder August Horch, itself the German word for “listen!” Audi is headquartered in Ingolstadt, Germany.

Does Audi have a bank?

Your financing needs can be managed through a plethora of lenders, but if Audi has caught your eye, then you may want to consider Audi Financial Services, the carmaker’s independent financing institution.

What does BLOM Bank stand for?

BLOM. Banque du Liban et d’Outre-Mer (Beirut, Lebanon)

How many banks are in Syria?

14 private banks
… from the state-owned commercial banks, Syria currently has 14 private banks, including three Islamic banks.

Is Syria part of the central banking system?

The Central Bank of Syria (CBS) (Arabic: مصرف سورية المركزي, Masrif Suriat Almarkazi) is the central bank of Syria….Central Bank of Syria.

Seal of the Central Bank of Syria Central Bank of Syria on the Sabaa Bahrat Square in Damascus
Headquarters Damascus, Syria
Established 1953

What country is Audi from?

Zwickau, GermanyAudi / Place founded

1932: Four rings – four brands Four interlocking rings symbolised the merger of four automobile manufacturers based in the German state of Saxony: Audi, DKW, Horch and Wanderer became Auto Union AG. Here are brief details of the roots of today’s AUDI AG.