Who won the LA Poker Classic 2021?

Who won the LA Poker Classic 2021?

Dennis Blieden defeated Aussie Millions winner Toby Lewis heads-up for the crown and $1 million in cash. Blieden outlasted a field of 493 at the Commerce Casino to win the anchor event at the L.A. Poker Classic. Ship it to Dennis Blieden.

How much does it cost to enter the LA Poker Classic?

$10,000 WPT® L.A. Poker Classic Main Event Seat. $2,500 in spending money (hotel & travel).

Who won WPT Season 3?

Carlos Mortensen
Final Table

Place Name Prize
1st Carlos Mortensen $1,000,000
2nd Kido Pham $496,400
3rd David Pham $255,000
4th Erik Seidel $165,000

Who won WPT Season 6?

Kevin Saul
Final Table

Place Name Prize
1st Kevin Saul $1,342,320
2nd Mike Matusow $671,320
3rd Danny Wong $361,480
4th Shane Schleger $232,490

Who has won the most World Poker Tour titles?

Gus Hansen has won the most WPT titles. Carlos Mortensen won the highest prize in WPT history. Lee Markholt Jr. has cashed in WPT tournaments more often than any other player. Phil Ivey has reached the final table nine times out of 87 events, winning once.

Who won WPT Season 1?

Gus Hansen
Final Table

Place Name Prize
1st Gus Hansen $556,460
2nd John Juanda $278,240
3rd Freddy Deeb $139,120
4th John Hennigan $83,472

Who won the WPT Alpha 8?

Fedor Holz
Fedor Holz Wins WPT Alpha8 Las Vegas for $1,589,219; Daniel Negreanu Takes Third.

How many seasons of WPT are there?

The year-round WPT television show has broadcast globally in more than 150 countries and territories, and is currently producing its 18th season, which airs on Fox Sports Regional Networks in the United States.

What was Mike Sextons net worth?

Mike Sexton net worth: Mike Sexton was an American professional poker player who had a net worth of $10 million dollars at the time of his death….Mike Sexton Net Worth.

Net Worth: $10 Million
Date of Birth: Sep 22, 1947 – Sep 6, 2020 (72 years old)
Gender: Male
Profession: Announcer, Commentator
Nationality: United States of America