What are the 7 wonders of the world 2013?

What are the 7 wonders of the world 2013?

New7Wonders of the World

  • Taj Mahal.
  • Great Wall of China.
  • Petra.
  • Great Pyramid at Giza.
  • Chichen Itza.
  • Machu Picchu.
  • Christ the Redeemer statue.

What are the 7 wonders of the world 2012?

They are:

  • Great Wall of China – China.
  • Christ the Redeemer Statue – Rio de Janeiro.
  • The Taj Mahal, – India.
  • Petra – Jordan.
  • The Colosseum – Rome.
  • Chichen Itza – Mexico.
  • Machu Picchu – Peru.

What are the current 7 natural wonders of the world?

These 7 natural wonders of the world include the Northern Lights, the Grand Canyon, Paricutin, Mount Everest, Harbor of Rio de Janeiro, Victoria Falls, and the Great Barrier Reef. Many of these naturally-formed displays require an aerial view to capture the vastness of each phenomenon.

What are the seven wonders of the world 2022?

Here is the list of 7 New Seven Wonder of the World | 2022

  • Taj Mahal, Agra, India- An Ode to Love. Previous.
  • Great Wall of China, Beijing, China. 4.5 /5.
  • Machu Pichu, Peru.
  • The Colosseum , Rome.
  • Christ the Redeemer Statue, Brazil.
  • Petra, Jordan – Petra: A rock cut past.
  • Chichen Itza , Cancun, Mexico.

What are the current 7 Wonders of the World 2021?

New Seven Wonders of the World

  • Great Wall of China. Great Wall of China.
  • Chichén Itzá El Castillo, a Toltec-style pyramid, Chichén Itzá, Yucatán state, Mexico.
  • Petra. the Khaznah.
  • Machu Picchu. Machu Picchu, Peru.
  • Christ the Redeemer. Christ the Redeemer statue.
  • Colosseum. Colosseum.
  • Taj Mahal. Taj Mahal.

Is Taj Mahal a wonder of the world in 2021?

Taj Mahal — India The New 7 Wonders of the World was an online popularity poll that began in 2000. Millions of people cast their votes from a shortlist of 21 monuments. Finally, in 2007, an unofficial list of the new seven wonders was revealed. The Taj Mahal in Agra, India, made the cut.