What chapter of Bleach is episode 310?

What chapter of Bleach is episode 310?

Chapter 422
The Price of the Fierce Battle | Bleach Wiki | Fandom….She-Hulk Trailer Dropped – The Loop.

Episode Number 310
Manga Chapters Chapter 422, Chapter 423
Arc The Fake Karakura Town arc Part 2
Previous Episode Fierce Fighting Conclusion! Release, the Final Getsuga Tenshō!

What episode is Bleach 311?

Thor: Love and Thunder – The Loop

The Soul Detective ・ Karakuraizer Takes Off Again!
Kanji 魂葬刑事・カラクライザー再発進!
Romanji Tamashī no keiji・Karakuraizā sai hasshin!
Episode Number 311

Is episode 342 of Bleach A filler?

Compactly, the fillers are: 33, 50, 64-109, 128-137, 147-149, 168-189, 204-205, 213-214, 227-266, 287, 298-299, 303-305, 311-342, 355. In more detail: Episode 33 Miracle! The Mysterious New Hero (奇跡!謎の新ヒーロー) (based on “Karakura Heros” Omake 1)

What happens in episode 301 in Bleach?

Fully turning, Aizen reveals his old face under the chrysalis, though he sports longer hair and violet sclera, reminiscent of a Hollow, and declares he can watch the fall of Soul Society with his own eyes. As Gin opens a Senkaimon, Aizen, turning to Ichigo, says they are leaving him there in the Fake Karakura Town.

What chapter of Bleach does the thousand year blood war start?

The chapters 424–686 of the Bleach manga series, written and illustrated by Tite Kubo, comprise two story arcs: the “Lost Agent arc” (死神代行消失篇, Shinigami Daikō Shōshitsu hen) and the “Thousand-Year Blood War arc” (千年血戦篇, Chitose Kessen Hen).

What is Reigai bleach?

A Reigai (霊骸, Spirit Body) is an artificial and spiritual body which allows artificial souls to maintain a physical form in Soul Society.

What is the Zanpakuto arc about?

The Zanpakutō Rebellion is an event in which Muramasa, a Zanpakutō spirit, frees many other Zanpakutō spirits from their masters and starts a rebellion under the guise of wanting to free all Zanpakutō spirits from the control of Shinigami.

Is episode 311 a filler?

‘ The filler starts at 311 and ends with 341. However, a complete Bleach filler episode list would also include episodes 33; 50; 147-149; 204-205; 213-214; 287; 298-299; 303-305; and 355. In addition, there are also Bleach anime films.