How do you get the fourth world mace?

How do you get the fourth world mace?

The Fourth World Godly Mace is a piece of Legendary (5-Star) Gear, evolved from the Epic (4-Star) gear, Fourth World Mace. The unevolved version can be obtained from the Last Laugh minigame in Survivor Mode.

How many fights are there in survivor mode injustice?

21 rounds
Matches. There are 21 rounds in total in Survivor Mode, and completing all rounds is known as a “Total Victory” without special rewards.

What is max level for gear in injustice?

Gear pieces have a gear score ranging from 3 to 150. As a character can equip up to 3 pieces of gear, the maximum gear score is 450.

What is the best gear set in injustice?

Legendary gear is the highest ranked gear in Injustice: Gods Among Us Mobile.

How do I get LexCorp gear?

The LexCorp Set is a trio of 4/5-star gear set that, while already powerful in their own right, gains additional properties when 2 or 3 pieces are equipped to the same character, and can only be obtained through Survivor (it was also the second gear set made available), along with the Fourth World Set and the League of …

Is Raven Good injustice?

Raven has flexible gear options. She can be overwhelmingly powerful either as a main fighter or support. She is especially deadly against weaker multi-hit specials. As a main fighter (i.e. with high level and promotions), she can deal decent damage through her basic attack and specials.

How do you get Arkham Knight in injustice?

He can only be obtained as the first copy in the Arkham Pack and is believed to be the rarest drop from the pack, at a drop rate of ≈9%, or a ≈24.5% chance to get at least one copy of him from a pack; and guaranteed to drop from Character Bundle Arkham Allies.

How do you get Nekrons scythe?

The unevolved version can be obtained by ranking in the top 5% of certain Online Battle seasons, or as a possible reward in the Worst Heroes Ever Bundle, The Dawn of Justice Triple Pack, the Nth Metal Ultimate Pack and the Nth Metal Pro Pack.

How do you get Ra’s al Ghul’s scimitar?

Ra’s al Ghul’s Scimitar is a piece of Legendary (5-Star) Gear, evolved from the Epic (4-Star) gear, Ra’s al Ghul’s Dagger. The unevolved version can be obtained as a possible reward from the Gear Locker, Nth Metal Pro Pack, Nth Metal Ultimate Pack, Worst Heroes Ever Bundle, or the The Dawn of Justice Triple Pack.

How many times can you fuse gear in injustice?

Fusing a gear piece 10 times will give you an option to evolve it, turning it into a stronger form with additional abilities. Evolving will ALWAYS require purple shards, regardless of star-level. It can then be upgraded 10 times further for even higher stats up to a total of 21 fuses.