Is LEGO NINJAGO discontinued?

Is LEGO NINJAGO discontinued?

Ninjago was originally planned to be discontinued in 2013 and replaced by Legends of Chima, but this was eventually decided against due to Ninjago’s huge popularity, and the Ninjago toy line and animated series were still continued, outlasting Legends of Chima, which only continued until 2015.

What is the most popular Ninjago Lego set?

The Top 10 Biggest LEGO NINJAGO Sets Ever

  • LEGO NINJAGO City Docks.
  • LEGO NINJAGO Movie Destiny’s Bounty.
  • LEGO NINJAGO Temple of Airjitzu.
  • LEGO NINJAGO Destiny’s Bounty.
  • LEGO NINJAGO Dragon Pit.
  • LEGO NINJAGO Ninja Dojo Temple.
  • LEGO NINJAGO Temple of the Ultimate Ultimate Weapon.
  • LEGO NINJAGO Samurai X Cave Chaos. set: 70596.

How many sets does LEGO NINJAGO have?

Marking the 10th anniversary, the LEGO Group is releasing a total of 23 LEGO NINJAGO sets.

Is Ninjago still popular?

Ninjago enjoyed phenomenal popularity and success in its first year, and a further two years were commissioned before a planned discontinuation in 2013. However, after a brief hiatus, the line was continued after feedback from fans and has been in production ever since.

Which season of Ninjago is the best?

Season 4 Tournament of Elements: Easily my favourite season to the amount of new characters to Great yet weak villain and learning a lot of the backstory of Ninjago and other things and great finale easily My favourite season and the one I rewatched the most.

Why is Lego Ninjago so popular?

I love the Ninjago series, because it has so many different factors that work in its favour: the characters are unique and relatable, the plots are exciting and engaging, the script can be funny at times, and the graphics are pretty good.

What set is golden Nya in?

The LEGO Ninjago Nya minifig was first introduced in 2021 in the set 71753 Fire Dragon Attack and is currently estimated to be valued around $15.

What is the oldest Ninjago set?


  • Wave 1: Pilot episodes (2011)
  • Wave 2: Pilot episodes (2011)
  • Wave 3: Rise of the Snakes (2012)
  • Wave 4: Rise of the Snakes (2012)
  • Wave 5: Legacy of the Green Ninja (2012)
  • Wave 6: Rebooted (2013-2014)
  • Wave 7: Rebooted (2014)
  • Wave 8: Tournament of Elements (2015)